#LiveNaturopathically Livecast

 
IMG_1523.JPG

Hey guys, I've got some exciting news! A few naturopathic doctors, natural health and wellness professionals, and I are collaborating to bring you monthly livecasts on Instagram Live. This project brings the idea of living naturopathically to life, with experts bringing their knowledge and opinions on a variety of topics and answering any questions you might have. We plan on broadcasting the livecast on Instagram Live on my Instagram and the corresponding month's guest's Instagram. Livecasts will take place on the third weekend (Saturday or Sunday) of every month at 11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MT/2:00 pm EST

Ready for the line up of experts and topics that will inspire you to live naturopathically? Scroll on down to find out!

 

#LiveNaturopathically Livecast 2018

Every 3rd weekend 11:00 am PST/12:oo pm MT/2:00 pm EST on Instagram Live on Dr. Bryant's account and the featured guest's account

 

March

Dr. Renee Rosenfeld, ND, LAc (Portland, OR): biotherapeutic drainage and Naturopathic detoxification

April

Dr. Meghan Holpuch, ND (Steamboat Springs, CO): Naturopathic Pediatrics & essentials for kid health

May

Dr. Rebecca Jennings, ND (Portland, OR): Naturopathic aesthetics and the science of natural beauty

June

Dr. Mark Iwanick, ND (Mill Valley, CA): Naturopathic anti-aging and naturally stimulating growth hormone

July

Dr. Benjamin Alter, ND (Palo Alto, CA): mind and spirit Connection Impacting the body

August

Dr. Isabel Sweitzer, ND, LAC (Portland, OR): Naturopathic essentials for gut health

September

Devin Stone, HHP, AHP (Los Angeles, CA): green juices and nutrition for health and wellness

October

Dr. Patti Kim, ND, MsOM (Los Angeles, CA): Topic TBA

November

Dr. Christian Gonzalez, ND (Los Angeles, CA): Naturopathic oncology and cancer support

December

Dr. Maria Geyman, ND (Brooklyn, NY): Naturopathic medicine and the microbiome

 

 

Make sure to visit each of the guests' instagrams to find more about them and to follow them! Then, tune in with any questions that you have at the first #LiveNaturopathically Livecast next month with Dr. Renee Rosenfeld, ND, LAc! Until then, have fun living naturopathically.

- Dr. B